The Collège team

The greatest strength of the Collège de l'immobilier du Québec lies in its team of teachers. They have extensive knowledge of the real estate industry as a result of their professional activities and their involvement in different real estate associations and organizations.

 

Our administrative team, located on all three campuses, deploys all of the necessary resources to ensure that the Collège's training programs run smoothly.

Our teachers

Benito Aloe, BA., LL.M.

Benito Aloe, BA., LL.M.

Pierre Aubin, ING

Pierre Aubin, ING

Éric Bilodeau

Éric Bilodeau

Diane Bourbonnière

Diane Bourbonnière

Josée Bouret

Josée Bouret

Stéphane Brousseau, B. Ed.

Stéphane Brousseau, B. Ed.

Patrick Carrroll

Patrick Carrroll

Normand Charpentier

Normand Charpentier

Monique Chiasson

Monique Chiasson

Michael Concister, BA, BCL, LLB

Michael Concister, BA, BCL, LLB

Donato  Di Tullio, ll.l.,D.E.S.(g), MBA

Donato Di Tullio, ll.l.,D.E.S.(g), MBA

Jean-Marc Giroux

Jean-Marc Giroux

Krzysztof Jankowski

Krzysztof Jankowski

Norbert Kolbe, FRI

Norbert Kolbe, FRI

Julie Laganière

Julie Laganière

Dominic Lebeau, B.ING.

Dominic Lebeau, B.ING.

Valérie Masse

Valérie Masse

Anthony Melatti

Anthony Melatti

Geniev Mondoux, MBA, CPA, CMA

Geniev Mondoux, MBA, CPA, CMA

Nada Najm

Nada Najm

Martin Rousseau

Martin Rousseau

Carlos Ruiz

Carlos Ruiz

Jean-Louis Signac

Jean-Louis Signac

Catherine Thibodeau

Catherine Thibodeau

Our advisors and agents

Dominic Couture

Dominic Couture

Academic Advisor, ext 283 dcouture@collegeimmobilier.com
Julie Roussel

Julie Roussel

Academic Advisor, ext 271 jroussel@collegeimmobilier.com

Jihane Amara

Academic Advisor, ext 281 jamara@collegeimmobilier.com

Patsy Roy

Academic Advisor, ext 286 proy@collegeimmobilier.com

Our student services agents

Anie Lacasse

Anie Lacasse

Student Services Agent, ext 280 514 762-1862, poste 280 alacasse@collegeimmobilier.com

Sanaba Diakite

Student Services Agent, ext 272 514 762-1862, poste 272 sdiakite@collegeimmobilier.com

Jenny-Lynn Renaud

Student Services Agent, ext 284 514 762-1862, poste 284 jlrenaud@collegeimmobilier.com
Vandee Oum

Vandee Oum

Student Services Agent, ext 279 514 762-1862, poste 279 voum@collegeimmobilier.com

Our management team

Sonia Béliveau, MBA

Sonia Béliveau, MBA

General manager, ext 103 sbeliveau@collegeimmobilier.com
François Boutin

François Boutin

Director of studies, ext 139 fboutin@collegeimmobilier.com
Michel Menezes

Michel Menezes

Director, Administrative Services, ext 156 mmenezes@collegeimmobilier.com

Lyne Boyle

Director, Marketing and Student experience, ext 190 lboyle@collegeimmobilier.com

Board of Directors

  • Daniel Dagenais, President
  • André Charbonneau, Vice-President
  • Sylvie Blouin, Director
  • Daniel Godin, Director
  • Jordanne Gohier Leroux, Director
  • Benoit Sansoucy, Director
  • Nadine Tawil, Director
  • Anouk Vidal, Director
  • Sonia Béliveau, Secretary